• (13 Lenses)

    Wide-angle camera lenses capture the larger side of life with a broader angle of view. Photographers rely on these essential lenses, including the 24mm and 12-24mm.

  • (11 Lenses)

    Explore the Sigma lineup of standard camera lenses with a field of view similar to the human eye. This popular category includes lenses such as the 50mm 1.4, 35mm 1.4, and 24-70mm 2.8. Standard by definition, exceptional by performance.

  • (17 Lenses)

    Bring the world closer with a telephoto camera lens. A tool countless photographers rely on for added reach, this category includes such lenses as the 70-200mm 2.8, 70-300mm and 150-600mm.

  • (5 Lenses)

    Wide-angle to telephoto zoom and everything in between, multi-purpose lenses are designed to be light, versatile and highly efficient. Sigma manufacturers several multi-puirpose lenses, including the 18-300mm, 18-250mm and 18-200mm.

  • (6 Lenses)

    Macro camera lenses allow a photographer to bring to life the small but lively world around them. Explore every detail with such lenses as the 150mm 2.8 and 180mm 2.8.

  • (2 Lenses)

    Fisheye lenses bring a whole new perspective to your vision. From Diagonal to Circular, Sigma offers a variety of premium lenses for APS-C and Full Frame cameras.

  • (16 Lenses)

    Sigma Optical Stabilization (OS) helps compensate for camera shake by reducing vibration in the DSLR camera system while taking a photograph. Some lenses with Sigma image stabilization include the 24-105mm F4,150-600mm and 70-200mm 2.8.

  • (3 Lenses)

    The three F2.8 zooms consisting of wide, standard and telephoto are also known as “The Big Three”. Offering wide coverage of the focal range, F2.8 brightness throughout the zoom range, and the durability, each of these three lenses is known as a high end

• (14 Objectifs)

    Les objectifs grands-angles capturent toute l'étendue de la vie grâce à un angle de prise de vue plus large. Les photographes se fient à ces objectifs essentiels, incluant le 24mm et le 12-24mm.

  • (11 Objectifs)

    Découvrez la gamme d'objectifs standards Sigma dotés d'un champ de vision similaire à celui de l'oeil humain. Cette catégorie populaire comprend des objectifs comme le 50 mm 1.4, le 35mm 1.4 et le 24-70mm 2.8. Standard par définition, exceptionnel par sa

  • (19 Objectifs)

    Rapprochez le monde avec un téléobjectif; un outil sur lequel d'innombrables photographes comptent pour une plus grande portée. Cette catégorie comprend des objectifs comme le 70-200mm 2.8, le 70-300 et le 150-600mm.

  • (4 Objectifs)

    Du grand-angle au zoom téléobjectif et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux, les objectifs multifonctions sont conçus pour être légers, polyvalents et très efficaces. Sigma fabrique plusieurs objectifs multifonctions, y compris le 18-300mm, le 18-250mm et

  • (8 Objectifs)

    Les objectifs macro pour appareil photo permettent au photographe d'insuffler la vie dans le petit, mais bien vivant monde autour de lui. Explorez tous les détails avec des objectifs tels que le 150mm 2.8 et 2.8 180mm.

  • (3 Objectifs)

    Les objectifs fisheyes apportent une toute nouvelle perspective à votre vision. De diagonaux à circulaires, Sigma offre une variété d'objectifs haut de gamme pour appareils photo APS-C et plein cadre.

  • (18 Objectifs)

    La stabilisation optique (OS) de Sigma permet de compenser le flou de bougé en réduisant les vibrations produites par le reflex numérique durant la prise de photo. Certains objectifs dotés de la stabilisation d'image Sigma incluent le 24-105mm F4, le 150-